University of Michigan Basketball Parking

General Game Day Parking for Autos
  • $10 per vehicle, cash only at gate
  • No advanced purchase available

HOME GAMES for 2018-19 Michigan Men's Basketball

Date Opponent Time
Fri. Nov. 2 vs. Northwood (ex) 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue. Nov. 6 vs. Norfolk State 8:30 p.m. ET
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Holycross 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri. Nov. 23 vs. Chattanooga 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed. Nov. 28 vs. North Carolina 9:30 p.m. ET
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Purdue* 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. South Carolina Noon ET
Sat. Dec. 15 vs. Western Michigan 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat. Dec. 22 vs. Air Force 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun. Dec. 30 vs. Binghamton Noon ET
Thu. Jan. 3 vs. Penn State* 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun. Jan. 6 vs. Indiana* 1:30 or 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun. Jan. 13 vs. Northwestern* 7:30 p.m. ET
Tue. Jan. 22 vs. Minnesota* 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue. Jan. 29 vs. Ohio State* 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Wisconsin* Noon ET
Sat. Feb. 16 vs. Maryland* Noon ET
Sun. Feb. 24 vs. Michigan State* 3:45 p.m. ET
Thu. Feb. 28 vs. Nebraska* 7:00 p.m. ET

*Conference Event

View the full schedule